Phaya Brands Ochelebe
2 min readMar 17, 2020

PHAYA BRANDS

23 WEALTH AFFIRMATIONS

1, Money comes to me from the four corners of the world east, west, north and south. (5x)

2, I reject any engagement with poverty knowingly or unknowingly. (3x)

3, I am a money magnet, worthy of receiving abundant money making ideas. (4x)

4, I welcome all my destiny helpers with my arms open to embrace the wealth of life. (3x)

5, There is no scarcity of money but abundant wealth is rushing to me. (7x)

6, I am connected to the vibration of wealth and abundance prosperity, (3x)

7, New stream of income find and locate me now. (5x)

8, Come into my life prosperity bearers from every nation of the world. (3x)

9, I am thankful to the universal creator for the many ways that wealth is flowing into my life. (3x)

10, “Life of wealth is my portion to have.” (5x)

11, There is no lack in my life because I magnetize abundant daily. (3x)

12, Get out of my life and perish every spirit of lack program to attack me. (4x)

13, I am free from debt all kinds of financial burdens. (3x)

14, “Money miracle happens in my life right now.”

(3x)

15, I am getting money without hard work or hard labor. (3x)

16, I am thinking positive thoughts about money making Ideas. (5x)

17, “I am deserving of abundance wealth in my life.” (3x)

18, Oh universe you and I are one infinite and abundant prosperity. (5x)

19, I am created in your Divine image to create infinite wealth and abundance. (3x)

20, I deserve a good life of happiness, prosperity and abundant wealth. (5x)

21 “I am open and ready to receive wealth from every corner of life.” (3x)

22, Divine creator of the universe show me the secret path to gaining righteous wealth. (7x)

23, “I am positive, I am successfully happy, I live the abundant life of prosperity and wealth.” (3x)